Groupe 199

Hôtel Albert 1er

Welcome to a boutique hotel with charm and character, respectful & open to the world. You are entering a former painter’s studio, turned towards art and innovation, rooted and endowed with a soul : a family establishment managed by a Toulouse family for 4 generations. You will find here smiling teams and a hyper personalized welcome, products of catering rigorously selected for their freshness, their local origin and their taste.

Rediscover the taste of good and true, the sense of sharing, get off the beaten track, live in an unusual way and offer yourself simple pleasures. Slow down, take time to live and enjoy. We invite you to a world that is a little classic, but definitely casual, where we will take good care of you at all times and offer you much more than a *** hotel room.

 You will also find an ecological approach to tourism  vintage bicycles for rent and a suspended bicycle garage, innovative customer services and a constantly renewed offer.

Authenticity

The Hotel Albert 1er a charming hotel with character is located in in a quiet street close to the Place du Capitole and theaters. (Metro station and parking: 200m, Airport shuttle: 300m).

The Albert 1er Hotel offers you a wide range of services its 47 rooms and its gourmet breakfast composed of local products from organic farming.

We invite you to immerse yourself in the city through a stay that will combine authenticity and pleasure to leave richer with a memorable experience and even make you want to return.

The Albert team

You will find here smiling teams and a very personalized welcome. We offer round-the-clock service, constant support, international hospitality and lasting customer relationships.

The team of the Albert 1er Toulouse hotel will be happy to welcome you, to share its good addresses and to make you discover its region. We make sure that we always take care of you so that you feel at home here.

The "Slow Tourism" philosophy

The slowtourism is to put into perspective the true purpose of travel. Travel is not a competition of places visited, it is a state of mind. You have to take your time to focus on the experience and discover the authentic corners, the philosophy of the locals, meet people to get to know a culture as well as appreciate the atmosphere of the place.

With this in mind, we welcome you with a personalized menu created just for you, by the entire Albert team, to help you discover the real Toulouse. This illustrated map is a travel companion that allows you to leave richer with very personal micro experiences, to engrave your memories. This is not a guide

Our rooms

Economic

The best value for money
From
75€ / night

Classic

So welcoming...
From
85€ / night

Comfort

Elegant style and decoration
From
90€ / night

Superior

Spacious and extremely comfortable
From
95€ / night

Family

Practical and safe
From
160€ / night
Scroll to Top

Groupe 199

Hôtel Albert 1er

Bienvenue dans un boutique hôtel de charme et de caractère, respectueux & ouvert sur le monde. Vous entrez dans un ancien atelier d’artistes peintres, tourné vers l’art et l’innovation, enraciné et doté d’une âme : un établissement familial géré par une famille toulousaine depuis 4 générations. Vous trouverez ici des équipes souriantes et un accueil hyper personnalisé, des produits de restauration de grande qualité, rigoureusement sélectionnés pour leur fraicheur, leur origine locale, leur gout.

Retrouver le gout du bon et du vrai, le sens du partage, sortez des sentiers battus, vivez de manière inhabituelle et offrez-vous des plaisirs simples. Ralentissez, prenez le temps de vivre et de profiter. Nous vous invitons dans un univers un brin classique, assurément casual où nous aurons à cœur de prendre bien soin de vous à chaque instant et de vous offrir bien plus qu’une chambre d’hôtel ***.

 Vous trouverez aussi une approche écologique du tourismedes bicyclettes vintages en location et un garage à vélo suspendu, des services clients innovants et une offre sans cesse renouvelée.

L'authenticité

L’Hôtel Albert 1er , un hôtel de charme et de caractère se trouve dans une rue calme à deux pas de la Place du Capitole et des salles de spectacle. (Station Métro et Parking : 200m, Navette Aéroport : 300m). 

L’hôtel Albert 1er met à votre disposition ses 47 chambres et son petit-déjeuner gourmand composé de produits locaux, issus de l’Agriculture Biologique. 

Nous vous invitons à vous immerger dans la ville à travers un séjour qui combinera authenticité et plaisir pour repartir plus riche d’une expérience marquante et même, vous donner envie de revenir. 

L’équipe d’Albert

Vous trouverez ici des équipes souriantes et un accueil hyper personnalisé. Nous vous offrons un service à toute heure, un accompagnement de tous les instants, une hospitalité internationale et une relation clients durable.

L’équipe de l’hôtel Albert 1er Toulouse, aura à cœur de vous accueillir, de partager ses bonnes adresses et de vous faire découvrir sa région. Nous veillons à toujours être aux petits soins pour que vous vous sentiez ici comme chez vous.

La philosophie « Slow Tourism »

Le slowtourism c’est remettre en perspective le véritable but de voyager. Le voyage c’est n’est pas une compétition de lieux visités, c’est un état d’esprit. Il faut prendre son temps pour se concentrer sur l’expérience et aller à la découverte des coins authentiques, de la philosophie des locaux, faire des rencontres pour apprendre à connaître une culture ainsi qu’apprécier l’atmosphère du lieu.
 
Dans cette optique nous vous accueillons avec une carte personnalisée créée juste pour vous, par toute l’équipe d’Albert, pour vous faire découvrir le vrai Toulouse. Cette carte illustrée est un compagnon de route qui permet de repartir plus riche de micros-expériences très personnelles, de graver ses souvenirs. Ceci n’est pas un guide

Nos chambres

Économique

Le meilleur rapport qualité prix
A partir de
75€ / nuit

Classique

Tellement accueillante...
A partir de
85€ / nuit

Confort

Style et décoration élégante
A partir de
90€ / nuit

Supérieure

Spacieuse et extrêmement confortable
A partir de
95€ / nuit

Familiale

Pratique et sécuritaire
A partir de
160€ / nuit
Retour haut de page